A thought from little old me.

Standard

This blog is not for sympathy, or pleasure, not for attention, or anything you could be thinking. I am simply telling you these things because I want to help. There are those of you out there who are struggling to, my whole family struggles with harmful thoughts and actions. I want you to be aware that there are other people out there who understand, there are people out there who have struggles bigger than you, that doesn’t make you any less important or better, it just says that there is a way to push through all struggles, big and small. Whether its a problem, or a crisis, you can get through and so can I. 

Leave a Reply

